STB R21

STB R21

Postby She_Gunner_Wales » Tue Dec 30, 2008 9:55 am

ImageImage
Image
User avatar
She_Gunner_Wales
Graphics Team
 
Posts: 14462
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 1:26 pm
Location: Swansea

Re: STB R21

Postby ozgooner » Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:08 am

C - 2
Image

"I started clapping myself , until i realised i was Sunderlands manager" - Peter Reid admires a Dennis Bergkamp finish
User avatar
ozgooner
David Rocastle
David Rocastle
 
Posts: 4272
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:02 am
Location: brisbane , australia

Re: STB R21

Postby Igmalian » Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:30 am

D2
To Alcohol!! The cause of and solution to all of life's problems!!
User avatar
Igmalian
Ian Wright
Ian Wright
 
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:27 am
Location: Edge Of Reality

Re: STB R21

Postby singaporegooner » Thu Jan 01, 2009 1:04 am

B1
In Arsene We Trust!!
Image
Predicitions League 08/09 Winner
User avatar
singaporegooner
Tony Adams
Tony Adams
 
Posts: 2743
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 1:34 am
Location: Singapore

Re: STB R21

Postby Melksham Gooner » Thu Jan 01, 2009 4:03 pm

B2
Image
~ Victoria Concordia Crescit ~

This calls for a very special blend of psychology and extreme violence.
User avatar
Melksham Gooner
Nigel Winterburn
Nigel Winterburn
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Tue May 29, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Bat Country

Re: STB R21

Postby gzagee » Thu Jan 01, 2009 4:45 pm

D1
Image
User avatar
gzagee
Member of the Year 2008
Member of the Year 2008
 
Posts: 20802
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:46 am
Location: Somewhere between Nadir and Nirvana

Re: STB R21

Postby arseman » Thu Jan 01, 2009 4:46 pm

E1?
User avatar
arseman
Dennis Bergkamp
Dennis Bergkamp
 
Posts: 6325
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 10:36 am

Re: STB R21

Postby the real gooner » Thu Jan 01, 2009 5:03 pm

F1
the real gooner
Thierry Henry
Thierry Henry
 
Posts: 1089
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:21 pm

Re: STB R21

Postby Cheese » Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:22 pm

F1
“What a great day for football, all we need is some green grass and a ball.”
Cheese
SE13
SE13
 
Posts: 15075
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 8:48 pm

Re: STB R21

Postby Peter » Thu Jan 01, 2009 7:17 pm

E 1
User avatar
Peter
Charlie George
Charlie George
 
Posts: 521
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:23 am
Location: Swansea, U/K

Re: STB R21

Postby Prem League Chat » Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:34 pm

B1
Prem League Chat
Liam Brady
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 9:06 pm


Return to Spot The Ball Competition

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest