Spot the Ball R2

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby ozgooner » Mon May 26, 2008 12:33 am

F 5
Image

"I started clapping myself , until i realised i was Sunderlands manager" - Peter Reid admires a Dennis Bergkamp finish
User avatar
ozgooner
David Rocastle
David Rocastle
 
Posts: 4272
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:02 am
Location: brisbane , australia

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby StLGooner » Mon May 26, 2008 11:47 pm

F1
Formerly ChVint22
User avatar
StLGooner
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 35987
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:07 pm
Location: St. Louis, Mo USA

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby mikey_gooner » Mon May 26, 2008 11:57 pm

E4 :pray:
Image
User avatar
mikey_gooner
Tony Adams
Tony Adams
 
Posts: 3225
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 7:56 pm
Location: South Manchester

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby Igmalian » Tue May 27, 2008 10:58 am

D5
To Alcohol!! The cause of and solution to all of life's problems!!
User avatar
Igmalian
Ian Wright
Ian Wright
 
Posts: 946
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:27 am
Location: Edge Of Reality

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby absolutely_fabregas » Tue May 27, 2008 8:29 pm

C2
Image
absolutely_fabregas
Member of the Year 2007
Member of the Year 2007
 
Posts: 10070
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:17 pm

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby Reverend Gooner » Wed May 28, 2008 12:33 am

B4
User avatar
Reverend Gooner
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 14244
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 5:23 pm
Location: London

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby iSzC » Fri May 30, 2008 9:34 am

D4
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
iSzC
Charlie George
Charlie George
 
Posts: 518
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 3:27 pm
Location: Malaysia

Re: Spot the Ball R2

Postby Younggooner08 » Fri May 30, 2008 5:04 pm

D5
Imagee
User avatar
Younggooner08
Tony Adams
Tony Adams
 
Posts: 2927
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 5:48 pm
Location: Sittingbourne, Kent

Previous

Return to Spot the ball close season 08

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest