An Interview With.... Leody

Get to know Goonersworld members a little bit better

An Interview With.... Leody

Postby SE13 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:39 pm

1] Name: Judd Peroli

2] Age: 27

3] Location: Medina, OH

4] Tell us something interesting about Medina: Well, they have a toy train museum... other than that not much. Right now it's the fastest growing town in Ohio largely because it's close to both Cleveland and Akron with interstate freeway access to both.

5] Marital status: Single

6] Single? Would you want to get married: If I meet the right girl... Nothing really holding me back, I've just gotten bored with the girls I've dated in the past.

7] Why Arsenal: Well, I played soccer in HS and have always been a fan of the game. I never had much chance to watch any though since it wasn't on tv here in the States when I was growing up. When I graduated from college I got myself DricTV which came with Fox Soccer Channel. It all started from that. At first I would just watch all the games I could not cheering for either team, unless I had money on the game. (never that much) Which I did alot, because it was the only way to get excited. Well as time went on, I just fell in love with the way Arsenal played. I wouldn't say I was officially a fan of the club till 05/06 or 06/07, but I've been watching them since around 03.

8] Hobbies: Video Games, nothing exciting... oh and drinking.

9] What would you be prepared to give up to have a season ticket at Ashburton Grove: My legs. I don't use them that much really :biggrin:

Honestly, I'm not sure... I don't have that much to give up. Maybe my car, I really do love that car.

10] If you could live anywhere in The World, where would it be: Hard one since I've not traveled all that much. I would say I'm happy where I am really. Friends and family are all here.

11] Favourite holiday destination: Anywhere in the Caribbeans