airsoft

Talk about all the other sports that interest you here.

airsoft

Postby ivan itchybum » Fri Jan 06, 2012 10:01 pm

does any one do airsoft?

i'm just beginning to get in to it now and i find it really addictive. I've just come home from a battle with a few friends and it was great... but very painful. I've got a sniper bolt action. Any one do it/done it before?
gooney wrote: I will have a bet with anyone who is willing to take Newcastle will finish ahead of us...how about loser leaves the forum?

13th of May 2012 Arsenal beat West Brom 3-2 to finish 3rd ahead of Newcastle. Gooney is still yet to leave the forum...

"Have faith in Ramsey, he'll come good"
ivan itchybum
Herbert Chapman
Herbert Chapman

Re: airsoft

Postby Git » Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:12 pm

I've played for 7 and a half years.

I love that shit.
MML
Git
Herbert Chapman
Herbert Chapman

Postby CynicalGooner » Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:23 pm

I went through a short airsoft phase, maybe did it 10 times in total. Was really fun and I'd like to start going again but just never happens. I expected it to hurt but it doesn't hurt at all really, except the snipers... I hated getting hit by those f***ers. Stung like a bitch and you'd hear em whooping from 100 metres away.

Never bought a gun because my mate had a bunch, I also ran around with his 2 desert eagles, like Lara Croft....
#YaGunnersYa
CynicalGooner
George Graham
George Graham

Postby Zedie » Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:24 am

CynicalGooner wrote:I went through a short airsoft phase, maybe did it 10 times in total. Was really fun and I'd like to start going again but just never happens. I expected it to hurt but it doesn't hurt at all really, except the snipers... I hated getting hit by those f***ers. Stung like a bitch and you'd hear em whooping from 100 metres away.

Never bought a gun because my mate had a bunch, I also ran around with his 2 desert eagles, like Lara Croft....

Cyn in hot pants. I KNEW IT!