Page 2 of 2

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:55 pm
by Zenith
Updated

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:57 pm
by Zenith
Another update...


Permanent bans:
    - MesutOzil11/Big17/Alexis17/AFC10/RVP10/TheGreatOne
    - GoonerAlexandre
    - bedboi
    - ftt (bedboi's new account)
    - Cripps
    - HolyCow
    - Forest Raver
    - Arsene Nose
    - ItalianGunner (GoonerAlexandre, LegendaryKeown)

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:25 am
by Angelito
Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:27 pm
by Angelito
Angelito wrote:Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:32 pm
by Angelito
Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:23 pm
by Zenith
Zenith wrote:Updated

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 6:02 pm
by Angelito
Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 3:33 pm
by Angelito
Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:36 pm
by Zenith
Updated

- Swipe Right (1 month, Exp. 6 Apr, 2019)

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 9:06 am
by Zenith
Permanent bans:

- ArsenalTiltheEndBrother/Kite33/Generalanal

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2019 10:22 am
by Angelito
Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:37 am
by Angelito
Angelito wrote:Updated.

Re: Wall of Shame ~ The Ban Archives

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 4:19 pm
by Zenith
Angelito wrote:
Angelito wrote:Updated.